Contact

Student Support Services Contacts

Accommodations
PH 402 552 2693
accommodations@clarksoncollege.edu

Admissions Office
PH 402 552 3100
admissions@clarksoncollege.edu

Bookstore
PH 402 552 2737
bookstore@clarksoncollege.edu

Campus Security
PH 402 559 5111

College Facilities
facilities@clarksoncollege.edu

Health & Safety
compliance@clarksoncollege.edu

Housing
PH 402 991 4825
housing@clarksoncollege.edu

Help Desk: Information
Technology

PH 402 552 3911
helpdesk@clarksoncollege.edu

Help Desk: Online Campus
PH 877 422 3011
support@instructure.com

Library
PH 402 552 3387
library@clarksoncollege.edu

Registrar’s Office
PH 402 552 3033
registrarstaff@clarksoncollege.edu

Student ID Badges
PH 402 552 3919
studentid@clarksoncollege.edu

Student Financial Services
PH 402 552 2749
sfsassist@clarksoncollege.edu

Success Center
PH 402 552 2694
successcenter@clarksoncollege.edu

Testing Center
PH 402 552 3034
testingcenter@clarksoncollege.edu

University of Nebraska Medical
Center (UNMC) Parking Services
PH 402 559 8580


Undergraduate Academic Advisors

BSN
LPN to BSN
Grace Co-op

Natalie Vrbka
PH 402 552 3606

Health Care Services
Lori Bachle
PH 402 552 6127

Health Care Business
Carla Dirkschneider
PH 402 552 6295

Non-degree Graduate
Non-degree Undergraduate

Natalie Eilers
PH 402 552 6162

Physical Therapist Assistant
Michael Witte
PH 402 552 3325

Radiologic Technology
RT/Medical Imaging
Medical Imaging
Medical Imaging/Imaging Informatics

Ellen Collins
PH 402 552 6140

RN to BSN
RN to MSN

Joe Councill
PH 402 552 6159